CV

Without knowing exactly what I want to do after I graduate, writing a CV then becomes difficult. Over the last month I have had different renditions of it. However, here is my CV tailored for a job in the photography field, although not necessarily as a photographer, but also a researcher.

Kate Green_CV_2014

One thought on “CV

  1. Good Morning Kate.

    I have just got home from work after a very busy night shift and before going to bed I always Iike to catch up on my e-mails. Have just read your CV posting and I must say it comes across as a very professional item. But also shows you as a hard working, honest, reliable and ambitious person. Who I have no doubt will and certainly deserves to succeed in your chosen field. Keep up the good work and very best wishes for your forthcoming adventures in the world of work!!! Hope to see you very soon. Love Marion xxx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

