Ikon Tuesday and Friday

What I did on Tuesday is written in my log (uploaded a picture). I felt that on Tuesday I have learnt more about meetings and appreciating how to use other people’s skills to a project’s advantage. Such as going to see Robin and Harry about prints and speaking to marketing about what best is appropriate in terms of what they feel is good advertisement.

On Friday I was not in for too long. I was supposed to go in on Wednesday, but unfortunately the adverse weather dictated otherwise. Emma made a list of things to do which included writing a blog post about next week’s showcase on the Northfield Blog and gave her hints and tips about using wordpress blogs and how to increase traffic to the page. I also was asked to photoshop images to create dyptics and triptics; this was not out of my comfort zone again either. I felt that Friday was a lot of little bits to keep Emma a little more cool headed. However, the next few days I will be in will be based around the installation, certainly a new experience for me!

 

Leave a Reply

