Get Back in the Game

I document. So it’s about time I bloody well did it.

Here are some photos of the last week; I’ve been coming terms with coming back to uni. Slightly more anxious than I expected I would and with a huge creative block: they may be boring and generic but it’s me and I need to get back out there with my camera.

 

So what if they aren’t in focus, perfectly lit or pretty repetitive. Over the summer I aimed to lose a few pounds after gaining more than enough weight in my first year of university. As well as applauding my waistline now, I’m fighting my body: with the most dismal cough to date and having menstrual cramps for more than a fair share of days.

 

So let’s get back on to what I do. Capturing the moments and the chapters that make our lives.

 

Leave a Reply

