Hong-an Tran I’ve got to say is my favourite diaristic photographic blog on the internet. The handheld film documentation of his life is exquisite. This is the style I try and achieve: however, I feel that I need to hook my camera to me to achieve this kind of beauty in my photography.
Need some encouragement.

hong-an tran


My seemingly unyielding exhaustion and I called a truce long enough today for me to pick up the Hasselblad and take a few Polaroid photos of spots around the apartment.  I’m now slumped back in bed, beneath the covers, typing groggily and hoping that restfulness returns to me soon.






View original post

Leave a Reply

