Considering Introduction

Because I am going to be producing a book as my artefact for Jennifer I would like to include an introduction.

I feel that there needs to be a short description to clarify that the hands photographed are not the hands of the actual suicide victim. I would furthermore like to put forward the question whether we have the right to choose when we die.

I decided that the introduction should be short and sweet because I want the photographs to communicate the message.

Introduction

The pages of the book are all going to be black with white text so I wanted to have continuity throughout, including the introduction.

Leave a Reply

