Book pages

I can’t believe my soulmate is gone…

Mystery of ‘happy and bubbly’ A-level student who died after jumping in front of a Tube train

Woman commits suicide after becoming depressed by her wrinkles

 

 

Imagine the spine of the book was divided down the middle, this is how I would like my work to be presented. In these I kept information and context to a bare minimum. I am going to experiment with whether having a whole story, parts or impartial detail will be more affective to a viewer. I would like the viewer to receive a sort of shock factor but at the same time realise that we do have a choice. 

One thought on “Book pages

Leave a Reply

