Happy New Year

 

I like many have made a few New Years Resolutions. I have split them into personal and my photographic development. 

I will not pick my nail varnish this year;

I will see the good in everyone

I am going to do the 366 day photographic challenge that will document my take on 2012

I am going to get recognised by a well known photographer.

Above is a photograph of today; it marks day one of 2012. January will be posted at the beginning of February once I’ve returned from my  travels to France. 

The photographs that I am posting as blogs every day is for a small project over the Christmas break that will now be part of the new challenge.

 

 

Leave a Reply

