[17/12/2011]

Produce or select one image a day over the Christmas break exploring your environment and surroundings.

So, I arrived home Friday 16th December to chilly Woodhall Spa, throwing my things in my bedroom before running off to see a close friend.

This photograph is of day one (Saturday 17th December) when I got back from working at the Silk Orchid. My bed takes up most of my bedroom (naturally?) and on it displays a sort of chaos: an umbrella, purse, jumper, brush, laptop battery lead, Macbook, and jewellery. This is my environment at the moment, in a sort of limbo until I settle back in to the reserved countryside lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

