Red for Heart Photography Competition

Think about what your heart means to you. There is only one rule; you must include the colour red in the photograph!

I have decided to enter this competition as a side project over the next month.
Although I have not taken any visual shots of my ideas already I have an idea to incorporate my family into this image which I would like to be a self portrait. What the heart means to me is the blood that I share. My DNA. Who I am.

Keep updated on this here and follow me on Twitter @KateGreen28

Leave a Reply

