Before 2011 is through…

Having done all my photographic research and development as an independent study, I lack film processing skills. By Christmas I would like to be confident using 35mm cameras and developing my own images in the darkroom.

Being in a new environment with new faces, I would like to know everyone’s name (at least) by Christmas too and become more confident at speaking to new people.

Overall, by Christmas I will be satisfied if I am feeling more comfortable from such a huge shift in lifestyle.

One thought on “Before 2011 is through…

Leave a Reply

